Steve Hackett: Bay of Kings

In October 1983, “Lamborghini Records” released “Bay of Kings”, the seventh Steve Hackett studio album. It was recorded 1980 – 1983, and was produced by John Acock and Steve Hackett.


  • Steve Hackett – guitar, keyboards
  • Nick Magnus – synthesizer, keyboards
  • John Hackett – flute, keyboards

Track listing:

All tracks by Steve Hackett.

  1. Bay of Kings
  2. The Journey
  3. Kim
  4. Marigold
  5. St. Elmo’s Fire
  6. Petropolis
  7. Second Chance
  8. Cast Adrift
  9. Horizons
  10. Black Light
  11. The Barren Land
  12. Calmaria

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.