On June 3, 1999.

On June 3, 1999, Phish self – released “The Siket Disc”, band’s eight studio album. It was released through the band’s website and mail-order service. It was recorded March – October 1997, at “Bearsville Studios” in Woodstock, New York, and was produced by Trey Anastasio, Page McConnell, Mike Gordon and Jon Fishman.


  • Trey Anastasio – guitars
  • Page McConnell – keyboards
  • Mike Gordon – bass guitar
  • Jon Fishman – drums
  • John Siket – engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Trey Anastasio, Jon Fishman, Mike Gordon and Page McConnell.

  1. My Left Toe
  2. The Name Is Slick
  3. What’s the Use
  4. Fish Bass
  5. Quadrophonic Toppling
  6. The Happy Whip and Dung Song
  7. Insects
  8. Title Track
  9. Albert

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.