Whitesnake: Good To Be Bad

On April 21, 2008, “SPV/Steamhammer” label released “Good to Be Bad” the tenth Whitesnake studio album. It was recorded in 2007, at “Casa DALA” and “Clear Lake Audio” in Los Angeles, “Snakebyte Studios” in Lake Tahoe, Nevada, and was produced by David Coverdale and Doug Aldric. The “Dinosaur Rock Guitar” forum  honored “Good to Be Bad” at 2008 “Dino Award” for “Best Album of the Year”.


  • David Coverdale – vocals, recording, mixing
  • Doug Aldrich – guitars, recording, mixing
  • Reb Beach – guitars
  • Timothy Drury – keyboards
  • Uriah Duffy – bass
  • Chris Frazier – drums
  • David Donnelly – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by David Coverdale and Doug Aldrich.

  1. Best Years
  2. Can You Hear the Wind Blow
  3. Call on Me
  4. All I Want All I Need
  5. Good to Be Bad
  6. All for Love
  7. Summer Rain
  8. Lay Down Your Love
  9. A Fool in Love
  10. Got What You Need
  11. Til the End of Time

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.