Flight of the Conchords: Same

On April 21, 2008, “Sub Pop” label released the self-titled, debut Flight of the Conchords album. It was recorded 2006 – 2007, and was produced by Mickey Petralia.


  • Bret McKenzie – vocals, guitar, ukulele, bass, drums
  • Jemaine Clement – vocals, guitar, ukulele, xylophone, accordion, omnichord,  bass guitar, keyboards, drums, percussion
  • Kyle O’Callaghan – guitar
  • Sara Johnston – vocals
  • Rhys Darby – vocals
  • Robin Lynn – keyboards
  • Gus Seyffert – bass
  • Mickey Petralia – drums, percussion
  • Mark Lewis – drums
  • Scott Seiver – drums
  • Danny Frankel – percussion
  • David Ralicke – horns

Track listing:

All tracks by Jemaine Clement and Bret McKenzie, except where noted.

  1. Foux du Fafa
  2. Inner City Pressure
  3. Hiphopopotamus vs. Rhymenoceros
  4. Think About It
  5. Ladies of the World
  6. Mutha’uckas
  7. The Prince of Parties
  8. Leggy Blonde
  9. Robots
  10. Boom
  11. A Kiss Is Not a Contract
  12. The Most Beautiful Girl (In the Room) – Jemaine Clement, Bret McKenzie, Kyle O’Callaghan
  13. Business Time
  14. Bowie
  15. Au Revoir

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.