Trooper: Money Talks

On April 1, 1982, “RCA” label released “Money Talks” the seventh Trooper studio album. It was recorded in 1981, and was produced by Mike Flicker.


  • Ra McGuire – vocals
  • Brian Smith – guitar
  • Rob Deans – keyboards
  • Doni Underhill – bass
  • Tommy Stewart – drums

Track listing:

 All tracks by Ra McGuire and Brian Smith.

  1. Money Talks
  2. Only a Fool
  3. This Must Be the Place
  4. Lookin’ for Trouble
  5. Ready for the Nite
  6. Everything You Want
  7. Could’ve Been Me
  8. Any Minute Now
  9. It Comes and It Goes
  10. Dig a Little Deeper


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.