Circa Zero: Circus Hero

On March 25, 2014, “429 Records” label released “Circus Hero” the only Circa Zero album. It was recorded in May 2013, at “Bowl of Cherries Studios” in Venice, California, and was produced by Andy Summers and Rob Giles.


  • Andy Summers – guitar
  • Rob Giles – vocals. bass guitar, drums
  • Dan Epand – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Andy Summers and Rob Giles.

  1. Levitation
  2. Underground
  3. The Story Ends Here
  4. Say Goodnight
  5. Gamma Ray
  6. Night Time Travelers
  7. Shoot Out the Stars
  8. Underwater
  9. Summer Lies
  10. No Highway
  11. Light the Fuse & Run
  12. Whenever You Hear the Rain
  13. Hot Camel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.