White Denim: Stiff

On March 25, 2016, “Downtown” label released “Stiff” the seventh White Denim studio album. It was recorded 2015 – 2016, at “Echo Mountain” in Asheville, North Carolina, and was produced by Ethan Johns.


  • James Petralli – vocals, guitar
  • Steve Terebecki – bass, synthesizer, group vocals
  • Jonathon Horne – guitar, group vocals
  • Jeff Olson – drums, percussion, synthesizer, group vocals

Track listing:

  1. Had 2 Know (Personal)
  2. Ha Ha Ha Ha (Yeah)
  3. Holda You (I’m Psycho)
  4. There’s a Brain in My head
  5. Take It Easy (Ever After Lasting Love)
  6. (I’m the One) Big Big Fun
  7. Real Deal Momma
  8. Mirrored in Reverse
  9. Thank You

One thought on “White Denim: Stiff”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.