On March 17, 1979.

On March 17, 1979, “Swan Song” label released “Desolation Angels” the fifth Bad Company studio album. It was recorded August – September 1978, at “Ridge Farm Studio” in Surrey, UK, and was produced by Paul Rodgers, Mick Ralphs, Boz Burrell and Simon Kirke.


  • Paul Rodgers – vocals, guitar, piano, synthesizers
  • Mick Ralphs – guitar, keyboards
  • Boz Burrell – bass
  • Simon Kirke – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Paul Rodgers except where noted.

  1. Rock ’n’ Roll Fantasy
  2. Crazy Circles
  3. Gone Gone Gone – Boz Burrell
  4. Evil Wind
  5. Early in the Morning
  6. Lonely for Your Love – Mick Ralphs
  7. Oh, Atlanta – Mick Ralphs
  8. Take the Time – Mick Ralphs
  9. Rhythm Machine – Simon Kirke, Boz Burrell
  10. She Brings Me Love

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.