On February 9, 1995.

On February 9, 1995, “Chrysalis” label released “Worry Bomb”, the fifth Carter the Unstoppable Sex Machine album. It was recorded in 1994, at “The Manor Studio” in Oxfordshire, UK, and was produced by Simon Painter, Jim “Jim Bob” Morrison, Les “Fruitbat” Carter and Wez. It included a limited-edition CD of the live show at “Doma Sportova…Live at Zagreb”, recorded on 20 May 1994.


  • Jim “Jim Bob” Morrison – vocals, guitar
  • Les Fruitbat” Carter – vocals, guitar, bass, keys, programming
  • Wez – drums
  • Steve ‘Barney’ Chase – engineer
  • Mark Hayley – assistant engineer
  • Paul Walton – assistant engineer
  • Dave Garnish – assistant engineer
  • Kevin Metcalf – mastering

Track listing:

  1. Cheap ‘n’ Cheesy
  2. Airplane Food/Airplane Fast Food
  3. Young Offender’s Mum
  4. Gas (Man)
  5. Life And Soul of Party Dies
  6. My Defeatist Attitude
  7. Worry Bomb
  8. Senile Delinquent
  9. Me and Mr. Jones
  10. Let’s Get Tattoos
  11. Going Straight
  12. God Saint Peter and The Guardian Angel
  13. Only Looney Left in Town
  14. Ceasefire

Doma Sportova…Live at Zagreb

  1. Alternative Alf Garnett
  2. Do Re Me So Far So Good
  3. Bachelor for Baden Powell
  4. Re Educating Rita
  5. Only Living Boy In New Cross
  6. Lean On Me I Won’t Fall Over
  7. Granny Farming In The UK
  8. Travis
  9. Sing Fat Lady Sing
  10. Lenny And Terence
  11. Commercial Fucking Suicide

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.