On January 8, 2017.

On January 8, 2017, “Columbia” and “Sony” labels, released posthumously “No Plan”, EP by David Bowie. It was recorded January – May 2015, and was produced by Tony Visconti and David Bowie.


  • David Bowie– vocals, acoustic and Fender guitars
  • Ben Monder– guitar
  • Jason Lindner– piano, Wurlitzer organ, keyboards
  • Tim Lefebvre– bass
  • Mark Guiliana– drums, percussion
  • Donny McCaslin– saxophone, flute, woodwinds
  • Kevin Killen– engineer
  • Kabir Hermon – engineering assistant
  • Erin Tonkon – engineering assistant
  • Tony Visconti– mixing, engineer
  • Tom Elmhirst– final master mix
  • Joe Visciano– final master mix assistant
  • Joe LaPorta– mastering
  • Barnbrook– design
  • DSS – front cover star image
  • Jimmy King – David Bowie image

Track listing:

All tracks by David Bowie.

  1. Lazarus
  2. No Plan
  3. Killing a Little Time
  4. When I Met You

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.