On January 8, 2016.

On January 8, 2016, “Lucky Number” and “Mom + Pop Music” labels released  “Leave Me Alone”, the debut Hinds studio album. It was recorded in 2016, at “Paco Loco Studios” in Cadiz, Spain, and was produced by Diego Garcia.


  • Carlotta Cosials – vocals, guitar
  • Ana García Perrote – vocals, guitar
  • Ade Martín – bass guitar
  • Amber Grimbergen – drums
  • Miqu Brightside – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Carlotta Cosials, Amber Grimbergen, Ade Martin and Ana García Perrote.

  1. Garden
  2. Fat Calmed Kiddos
  3. Warts
  4. Easy
  5. Castigadas en el Granero
  6. Solar Gap
  7. Chill Town
  8. Bamboo
  9. San Diego
  10. And I Will Send Your Flowers Back
  11. I’ll Be Your Man
  12. Walking Home

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.