On July 4, 2005.

On July 4, 2005, “Infectious” label released “Young for Eternity”, the debut Subways studio album. It was recorded in 2005, at “Elevator Studios” in Liverpool, and was produced by Ian Broudie.


  • Billy Lunn – vocals, guitar
  • Charlotte Cooper – vocals, bass
  • Josh Morgan – drums
  • Ian Broudie – mixing
  • Jon Gray – engineer, mixing
  • Stuart Nicholls – photography
  • Sarh Foley – sleeve design

Track listing:

All music by Billy Lunn, Charlotte Cooper and Josh Morgan, all lyrics by Billy Lunn.

  1. I Want to Hear What You Have Got to Say
  2. Holiday
  3. Rock & Roll Queen
  4. Mary
  5. Young for Eternity
  6. Lines of Light
  7. Oh Yeah
  8. City Pavement
  9. No Goodbyes
  10. With You
  11. She Sun
  12. Somewhere
  13. At 1AM



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.