In February 1970.

In February 1970, “Regal Zonophone” label released “Shazam”, the second Move studio album. It was recorded in 1969, at “Advision Sound Studios” in London, and was produced by Roy Wood, Carl Wayne, Rick Price and Gerald Chevin.


  1. Roy Wood- lead vocals, guitars; keyboards.
  2. Bev Bevan- drums, percussion.
  3. Carl Wayne- lead vocals; guitars.
  4. Rick Price- vocals, bass.
  5. Trevor Burton, Tony Visconti- bass

Track listing:

  1. Hello Susie – Roy Wood
  2. Beautiful Daughter – Roy Wood
  3. Cherry Blossom Clinic Revisited – Roy Wood
  4. Fields of People – Wyatt Day, Jon Pierson
  5. Don’t Make My Baby Blue – Barry Mann, Cynthia Weil
  6. The Last Thing on My Mind – Tom Paxton

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.