In June 1974.

In June 1974, “Vertigo” label released “Only Want You for Your Body”, the third Buffalo album. It was recorded on 1974 in US and Australia, and was produced by Spencer Lee.


  • Dave Tice– lead vocals
  • Peter Wells– bass
  • John Baxter– guitar
  • Jimmy Economou– drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Dave Tice and John Baxter, except where noted.

  1. I’m a Skirt Lifter, Not a Shirt Raiser
  2. I’m Coming On – Alvin Lee
  3. Dune Messiah
  4. Stay with Me
  5. What’s Going On
  6. Kings Cross Ladies
  7. United Nations
  8. What’s Going On – single version



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.