On May 20, 2013.

On May 20, 2013, “Blitz Club” label released “Hearts and Knives”, the fourth Visage studio album. It was recorded 2012-2013, and was produced by John Bryan and Sare Havlicek. “Hearts and Knives” was the band’s first album of new material in 29 years.


  • Steve Strange– vocals
  • Steve Barnacle – bass
  • Robin Simon– guitar
  • Lauren Duvall – vocals
  • Dave Formula– keyboards
  • Mick MacNeil– keyboards
  • Logan Sky – keyboards
  • Rich Mowatt – keyboards
  • John Bryan – additional backing vocals
  • Sare Havlicek – keyboards, drums
  • “Wildcat” Will Blanchard – drums
  • Nigel Summers – additional guitar

Track listing:

  1. Never Enough
  2. Shameless Fashion
  3. She’s Electric (Coming Around)
  4. Hidden Sign
  5. On We Go
  6. Dreamer I Know
  7. Lost in Static
  8. I Am Watching
  9. Diaries of a Madman
  10. Breathe Life



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.