In March 1986.

In March 1986, “Warner Bros” label released “Candy Apple Grey”, the fifth Hüsker Dü album. It was recorded October 1985-January 1986, and was produced by Bob Mould and Grant Hart.


  • Bob Mould– guitar, vocals, keyboards, percussion
  • Grant Hart– drums, vocals, percussion, keyboards
  • Greg Norton– bass guitar

Track listing:

  1. Crystal – Bob Mould
  2. Don’t Want to Know If You Are Lonely – Grant hart
  3. “I Don’t Know for Sure – Bob Mould
  4. Sorry Somehow – Grant Hart
  5. Too Far Down – Bob Mould
  6. Hardly Getting Over It – Bob Mould
  7. Dead Set on Destruction – Grant Hart
  8. Eiffel Tower High – Bob Mould
  9. No Promise have I Made – Grant Hart
  10. All This I’ve Done for You – Bob Mould

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s