In March 1979.

In March 1979, “E.G. Records” label released “Danger Money” the second and final U.K. album. It was recorded November 1978-January 1979, at “AIR Studios” in London, and was produced by Eddie Jobson and John Wetton.


  • Eddie Jobson– keyboards, electric violin
  • John Wetton– lead and backing vocals, bass, guitar
  • Terry Bozzio– drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks written by Eddie Jobson and John Wetton.

  1. Danger Money
  2. Rendezvous 6:02
  3. The Only Thing She Needs
  4. Caesar’s Palace Blues
  5. Nothing to Loose
  6. Carrying No Cross

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.