On March 11, 1975.

On March 11, 1975, “Mercury” label released “The Original Soundtrack”, the third 10 cc studio album. It was recorded in 1974, at “Strawberry Studios” in Stockport, Cheshire, and was produced by Lol Crème, Eric Stewart, Graham Gouldman and Kevin Godley.


  • Lol Creme – vocals, pianos, organ, vibes, percussion, Gizmo, violins, Moog synthesizer, autoharp
  • Eric Stewart – vocals, steel guitar, electric piano, piano, organs
  • Graham Gouldman – vocals, bass, double bass, percussion, guitar, mandolins
  • Kevin Godley – vocals, drums, timpani, marimba, timbale, bongos, bass drum, cellos, percussion, Moog synthesizer
  • Cathy Redfern – additional vocals

Track listing:

  1. Une Nuit a Paris – Kevin Godley, Lol Creme
    • One Night in Paris
    • The Same Night in Paris
    • Later That Same Night in Paris
  2. I’m Not in Love – Eric Stewart, Graham Gouldman
  3. Blackmail – Graham Gouldman, Eric Stewart
  4. The Second Sitting for the Last Supper – Eric Stewart, Lol Creme, Graham Gouldman, Kevin Godley
  5. Brand New Day – Kevin Godley, Lol Creme
  6. Flying Junk – Kevin Gouldman, Eric Stewart
  7. Life Is a Minestrone – Lol Creme, Eric Stewart
  8. The Film of My Love – Kevin Godley, Lol Creme



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.