On March 22, 1965.


On March 22, 1965, “Columbia” label released “Bringing It All Back Home”, the fifth Bob Dylan studio album. It was recorded January 13–15, 1965, at “Columbia Recording Studios” in New York City, and was produced by Tom Wilson. In 2003, “Rolling Stone” magazine ranked the album at number 31 on its list of the “500 Greatest Albums of all Time.”


  • Bob Dylan– vocals, guitar, harmonica, keyboards
  • John P. Hammond– guitar
  • Bruce Langhorne– guitar
  • Al Gorgoni – guitar
  • Kenny Rankin– guitar
  • Paul Griffin– piano, keyboards
  • Frank Owens – piano
  • John B. Sebastian– bass guitar
  • Bill Lee– bass guitar
  • Joseph Macho, Jr. – bass guitar
  • John Boone – bass guitar
  • Bobby Gregg– drums
  • Daniel Kramer – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Bob Dylan.

  1. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  2. She Belongs to Me
  3. Maggie’s Farm
  4. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  5. Outlaw Blues
  6. On the Road Again
  7. Bob Dylan’s 115th Dream
  8. Tambourine Man
  9. Gates of Eden
  10. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
  11. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.