On January 2, 1974.

Graham_Nash_Wild Tales

On January 2, 1974, “Atlantic” label released “Wild Tales”, the second Graham Nash studio album.  It was recorded in 1973, at  “Rudy Records Studio” in San Francisco, and was produced by Graham Nash.


  • Graham Nash: acoustic guitar, electric rhythm guitar, electric piano, piano, harmonica, vocals
  • Johnny Barbata: drums
  • Joel Bernstein: acoustic guitar
  • David Crosby: vocals
  • Tim Drummond: bass
  • Harry Halex: electric piano, acoustic guitar
  • Stanley Johnston: voice montage
  • Ben Keith: pedal steel guitar, dobro
  • David Lindley: electric slide guitar, mandolin
  • Dave Mason: twelve-string guitar
  • Joni Mitchell: vocal
  • Joe Yankee(a pseudonym for Neil Young): acoustic piano

Track listing

All tracks by Graham Nash

  1. Wild Tales
  2. Hey You (Looking at the Moon)
  3. Prison Song
  4. You’ll Never Be The Same
  5. And So It Goes
  6. Grave Concern
  7. Oh! Camil (The Winter Soldier)
  8. I Miss You
  9. On The Line
  10. Another Sleep Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.