On November 19, 1982.


On November 19, 1982, “Swan Song” label released “Coda”, the ninth and final studio Led Zeppelin album.  It was released two years after Led Zeppelin had officially disbanded following the death of John Bonham. The album is collection of unused tracks from various sessions during the band’s twelve year career and was produced by Jimmy Page.


  • Jimmy Page– acoustic and electric guitars, electronic treatments
  • Robert Plant– lead vocals, harmonica
  • John Paul Jones– bass guitar, piano, keyboards
  • John Bonham– drums, percussion

Track listing:

  1. We’re Gonna Groove – James Bethea, Ben E. King
  2. Poor Tom – Jimmy Page, Robert Plant
  3. I Can’t Quit You Baby – Willie Dixon
  4. Walter’s Walk – Jimmy Page, Robert Plant
  5. Ozone Baby – Jimmy Page, Robert Plant
  6. Darlene – John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Jimmy Page, Robert Plant
  7. Bonzo’s Montreux – John Bonham
  8. Wearing and Tearing – Jimmy Page, Robert Plant

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.