Tag Archives: Mailboat Records

On January 8, 2021.

On January 8, 2021, “Mailboat Records” label released “Lockdown 2020”, the second Sammy Hagar & The Circle album.


  • Sammy Hagar – lead and backing vocals, lead and rhythm guitar, recording, liner notes
  • Vic Johnson – lead and rhythm guitar, backing vocals, recording, photography
  • Michael Anthony – bass guitar, backing vocals, recording
  • Jason Bonham – drums, percussion, backing vocals, recording
  • Jamieson Durr – recording, editing, mixing, photography, liner notes
  • Justin Weiss – mastering
  • Jesse Bale, Kari Hagar, Michele Johnson, Sue Anthony – photography

Track listing:

  1. Funky Feng Shui
  2. Won’t Get Fooled Again
  3. Good Enough
  4. Three Little Birds
  5. Whole Lotta Rosie
  6. For What It’s Worth
  7. Keep A – Knockin’
  8. Right Now
  9. Don’t Tell Me What Love Can Do
  10. Sympathy for the Human
  11. Heroes

On April 3, 2007.

On April 3, 2007, “Speedwagon Recordings” and “Mailboat Records” labels released “Find Your Own Way Home”, the fifteenth REO Speedwagon studio album. It was recorded 2005 – 2006, and was produced by Joe Vannelli and Kevin Cronin.


  • Kevin Cronin– lead vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Dave Amato– lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Neal Doughty– keyboards
  • Bruce Hall– bass, backing vocals
  • Bryan Hitt– drums
  • Joe Vannelli– keyboards

Track listing:

All tracks by Kevin Cronin, except where noted.

  1. Smilin’ in the End
  2. Find Your Own Way Home
  3. I Needed to Fail
  4. Dangerous Combination – Kevin Cronin, Jim Peterik
  5. Lost in the Road of Love
  6. Another Lifetime – Dave Amato, Kevin Cronin, Bruce Hall, Bryan Hitt
  7. Run Away Baby
  8. Everything You Feel
  9. Born to Love You – Bruce Hall
  10. Let My Love Find You