Tag Archives: La Fabrique Studios

On November 17, 2017.

On November 17, 2017, “BMG” label released “Low in High School”, the eleventh Morrissey studio album. It was recorded in 2017, at “Forum Studios” in Italy, “La Fabrique Studios” in France, and was produced by Joe Chiccarelli.


  • Morrissey– lead vocals
  • Jesse Tobias, Boz Boorer– guitars
  • Gustavo Manzur – keyboards
  • Mando Lopez – bass guitar
  • Matthew Ira Walker– drums

Track listing:

  1. My Love, I’d Do Anything for You – Morrissey, Mando Lopez
  2. I Wish You Lonely – Morrissey, Boz Boorer
  3. Jacky’s Only Happy When She’s Up on the Stage – Morrissey, Boz Boorer
  4. Home Is a Question Mark – Morrissey, Mando Lopez
  5. Spent the Day in Bed – Morrissey, Gustavo Manzur
  6. I Bury the Living – Morrissey,Jesse Tobias
  7. In Your Lap – Morrissey, Gustavo Manzur
  8. The Girl from Tel-Aviv Who Wouldn’t Kneel – Morrissey, Gustavo Manzur
  9. All the Young People Must Fall in Love – Morrissey, Boz Boorer
  10. When You Open Your Legs – Morrissey,Jesse Tobias
  11. Who Will Protect Us from the Police? – Morrissey, Boz Boorer
  12. Israel – Morrissey, Gustavo Manzur



On May 8, 2016.

On May 8, 2016, Radiohead digitally released “A Moon Shaped Pool”, band’s ninth studio album.  CD and LP releases followed in June 2016 on “XL Recordings”. Through its website, the band also sold a special edition containing two extra tracks and additional artwork. The album material was recorded 2014-2016, at “La Fabrique Studios”, in Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, France, and “RAK Studios” in London, and was produced by Nigel Godrich, Colin Greenwood, Jonny Greenwood, Ed O’Brien, Philip Selway and Thom Yorke. “A Moon Shaped Pool” was voted album of the year by “Exclaim”, “Slant Magazine” and “The Sunday Times”.


  • Colin Greenwood
  • Jonny Greenwood
  • Ed O’Brien
  • Philip Selway
  • Thom Yorke – artwork, design
  • Hugh Brunt– conductor
  • Clive Deamer– additional drums
  • London Contemporary Orchestra and Choir– strings, choir
  • Nigel Godrich– mixing, engineering
  • Maxime LeGuil – assistant engineering
  • Sam Petts-Davies – engineering
  • Bob Ludwig– mastering
  • Stanley Donwood – artwork, design

Track listing:

All tracks by Colin Greenwood, Jonny Greenwood, Ed O’Brien, Philip Selway and Thom Yorke.

  1. Burn the Witch
  2. Daydreaming
  3. Decks Dark
  4. Desert island Disk
  5. Ful Stop
  6. Glass Eyes
  7. Identikit
  8. The Numbers
  9. Present Times
  10. Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
  11. True Love Waits