Tag Archives: Doyle

In March 1982.

In March 1982, “Ruby” label released “Walk Among Us” the debut Misfits album. It was recorded June 1981-August 1981, December 1981-January 1982, and was produced by Glenn Danzig, Jerry Only, Doyle and Arthur Googy.


  • Glenn Danzig– vocals, guitar, overdubbed guitar
  • Jerry Only– bass, background vocals
  • Doyle– guitar, background vocals
  • Arthur Googy– drums
  • Mike Taylor– engineer
  • Pat Burnette – engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Glenn Danzig.

  1. 20 Eyes
  2. I Turned into a Martian
  3. All Hell Breaks Loose
  4. Vampira
  5. Nike-A-Go-Go
  6. Hate Breeders
  7. Mommy, Can I Go Out and Kill Tonight?
  8. Night of the Living Dead
  9. Skulls
  10. Violent World
  11. Devil’s Whorehouse
  12. Astro Zombies
  13. Braineaters

On March 9, 2001.

On March 9, 2001, “Parlaphone” label released “One Nil”, the second Neil Finn solo album. It was recorded in 2000, and was produced by Tchad Blake, Neil Finn and Mitchell Froom.


  • Neil Finn– guitar, vocals, high bass, piano, guitar synthesiser, orchestra bells, Wurlitzer electric piano, vibes, harmonium, bass, Chamberlin strings
  • Wendy Melvoin– E-Bow fuzz guitar, chorus, drums, low bass, guitar, bass, percussion, backing vocals, shaker
  • Jim Moginie– ukulele, guitar, fuzz guitar
  • Lisa Germano– chorus, violin
  • Suzanna Melvoin – chorus
  • Doyle – chorus on
  • Tchad Blake– Groove box
  • Mitchell Froom– Penny owsley, keyboards, Hammond organ, Chamberlin, Wurlitzer electric piano, piano, celeste
  • Lisa Coleman– keyboards, backing vocals
  • JJ Johnson – drums
  • Liam Finn– backing vocals
  • Sharon Finn – backing vocals
  • Jim Keltner– drums
  • Edmund McWilliams – backing vocals
  • Sheryl Crow– vocals, accordion
  • Sam Gibson – drum programming, programming

Track listing:

All songs were written by Neil Finn, except where noted.

  1. The Climber
  2. Rest of the Day Off – Neil Finn, Wendy Melvoin, Tchad Blake
  3. Hole in the Ice – Neil Finn, Lisa Coleman
  4. Wherever You Are
  5. Last to Know – Neil Finn, Wendy Melvoin
  6. Don’t Ask Why – Neil Finn, Wendy Melvoin
  7. Secret God – Neil Finn, Wendy Melvoin
  8. Turn and Run
  9. Elastic Heart
  10. Anytime
  11. Driving Me Mad
  12. Into the Sunset