Tag Archives: Broken Biscuits

In October 1969.

In October 1969, “Transatlantic” label released “The Deviants 3”, the third and final Deviants album. It was recorded in 1969, at “Morgan Studios” and “Sound Techniques” in London, and was produced by Mick Farren.


  • Mick Farren– lead vocals
  • Paul Rudolph– guitar, vocals, mouth music
  • Duncan Sanderson – bass, vocals
  • Russell Hunter – percussion, vocals, stereo panning
  • Tony Ferguson – organ
  • Tony Wiggens – equipment, lead vocal
  • David Goodman – equipment, backing vocals
  • Jenny Ashworth – vocals
  • Roy Thomas Baker, Victor Gamm – engineering
  • Keith Morris– photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Mick Farren, Paul Rudolph, Duncan Sanderson, Russel Hunter and Tony Ferguson.

  1. Billy the Monster
  2. Broken Biscuits
  3. First Line (Seven the Row)
  4. The People Suite
  5. Rambling B(l)ack Transit Blues
  6. Death of a Dream Machine
  7. Playtime
  8. Black George Does It with His Tongue
  9. The Junior Narco Rangers
  10. Lets Drink to the People
  11. Metamorphosis Explosion