Aldous Harding: Warm Chris

On March 25, 2022, “4AD” label released “Warm Chris”, the fourth Aldous Harding studio album. It was recorded in 2021, and was produced by John Parish.


  • Aldous Harding – vocals, acoustic guitar, humming, piano, electric piano, bell
  • H. Hawkline – vocals, banjo, Fender Rhodes, guitar, electric guitar, bass,  Hammond organ, design, layout, photography
  • John Parish – vocals, bass, drums, Fender Rhodes, electric guitar, humming, keyboards, mixing, Hammond organ, percussion, producer, shaker, slide guitar, tambourine
  • Seb Rochford – drums
  • Gavin Fitzjohn – baritone saxophone, flugelhorn, horn
  • Jason Williamson – vocals
  • Hopey Parish – vocals
  • Ali Chant – vocals, mixing
  • Joe Jones – engineer
  • Jason Mitchell – mastering
  • Steve Prescott – photographer assistant

Track listing:

All tracks by Aldous Harding.

  1. Ennui
  2. Tick Tock
  3. Fever
  4. Warm Chris
  5. Lawn
  6. Passion Babe
  7. She’ll Be Coming Round the Mountain
  8. Staring at the Henry Moore
  9. Bubbles
  10. Leathery Whip

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.