Buffalo: Mother’s Choice

In March 1976, “Vertigo” label released “Mother’s Choice”, the fourth Buffalo album. It was recorded 1975 – 1976, at “E.M.J. Studios” and “Trafalgar Studios” in Sydney, and was produced by John Zulaikha, Dave Tice, Peter Wells, Karl Taylor and Jimmy Econoumou.

  • Dave Tice – lead vocals
  • Peter Wells – bass
  • Karl Taylor – guitar
  • Jimmy Econoumou – drums
  • Norm Roue – slide guitar
  • Mark Simmonds – saxophone

Track listing:

All tracks by Dave Tice and Karl Taylor, except where noted

  1. Long Time Gone
  2. Honey Babe
  3. Taste It Don’t Waste It
  4. Little Queenie – Chuck Berry
  5. Lucky – Norm Roue
  6. Essukay – Dave Tice, Peter Wells, Karl Taylor, Jimmy Econoumou.
  7. Sweet Little Sixteen – Chuck Berry
  8. Be Alright

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.