Grotus: Mass

On March 19, 1996, “London” label released “Mass”, the third and final Grotus album. It was recorded in 1995, at “Decibel Worship” in San Francisco, and was produced by Chris Arvan.


  • Lars Fox – vocals, drums, sampling
  • Adam Tanner – Fender bass, string bass, guitar, sampling, electronics
  • John Carson – bass, sampler, electronics, synthesizer
  • Bruce Boyd – drums, turntables
  • Chris Arvan – engineer

Track listing:

  1. That’s Entertainment
  2. A Bad Itch
  3. White Trash Blues
  4. Ebola Reston
  5. Hand to Mouth
  6. T’Ain’t Nobody’s Bizness If I Do
  7. Sick
  8. Collect ‘Em All
  9. Wild Bill
  10. The Bottom Line
  11. Back in the Day

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.