Feeder: Torpedo

On March 18, 2022, “Big Teeth Music” label released “Torpedo”, the eleventh Feeder studio album. It was recorded 2020 – 2021, and was produced by Tim Roe and Grant Nicholas.


  • Grant Nicholas – vocals, guitars, keyboards, percussion, arrangements
  • Taka Hirose – bass
  • Karl Brazil – drums
  • Geoff Holroyde – drums, percussion
  • Tim Rice – keyboards, string arrangements
  • Brian Sperber – keyboards

Track listing:

  1. The Healing
  2. Torpedo
  3. When It All Breaks Down
  4. Magpie
  5. Hide and Seek
  6. Decompress
  7. Wall of Science
  8. Slow Strings
  9. Born to Love You
  10. Submission
  11. Desperate Hour

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.