MX-80 Sound: Out of the Tunnel

On March 7, 1980, “Ralph” label released “Out of the Tunnel”, the second MX-80 Sound studio album. It was recorded in 1980, at “Mobius Music” in San Francisco, and was produced by Mark Bingham.


  • Rich Stim – vocals, guitar, saxophone
  • Dale Sophiea – bass guitar
  • Bruce Anderson – guitar
  • Dave Mahoney – drums
  • Mark Bingham – recording, mixing
  • Oliver Dicicco – recording, mixing
  • Kim Torgerson – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Bruce Anderson, Dave Mahoney, Dale Sophiea and Rich Stim.

  1. It’s Not My Fault
  2. Follow That Car
  3. Fender Bender
  4. I Walk Among Them
  5. Someday You’ll Be King
  6. Frankie I’m Sorry
  7. Gary and Priscilla
  8. Man in a Box
  9. Metro teens

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.