Ray Charles: I’m All Yours Baby

In February 1969, “Charles Tangerine Records” label released “I’m All Yours Baby!”, the 28th Ray Charles album. It was recorded in 1968, and was produced by Joe Adams.


  • Ray Charles – vocals, keyboards
  • Sid Feller – arrangements
  • Mark Taylor – engineer
  • Daniel Pezza, Henry Epstein – design

Track listing:

  1. Yours – Jack Sherr
  2. I Didn’t Know What Time It Was – Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart
  3. Love Is Here to Stay – Ira Gershwin, George Gershwin
  4. Memories of You – Andy Razaf, Eubie Blake
  5. Till the End of Time – Buddy Kaye, Ted Mossman
  6. I Had the Craziest Dream – Harry Warren, Mack Gordon
  7. Someday – Brian Hooker, Rudolf Friml
  8. Indian Love Call – Oscar Hammerstein II, Otto Harbach, Rudolf Friml
  9. I Dream of You (More Than You Dream I Do) – Edna Osser, Marjorie Goetschius
  10. Gloomy Sunday – Rezső Seress, Sam M. Lewis

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.