Screaming Trees: Clairvoyance

On February 13, 1986, “Velvetone” label released “Clairvoyance”, the debut Screaming Trees studio album. It was recorded in 1986, at “Velvetone Studio” in Ellensburg, WA, and was produced by Steve Fisk.


  • Mark Lanegan – lead vocals, violin
  • Gary Lee Conner – guitar, organ, backing vocals
  • Van Conner – bass, backing vocals
  • Mark Pickerel – drums, percussion
  • Steve Fisk – piano, organ
  • Joey Conner – backing vocals
  • Joanne Conner – backing
  • Michael Peterson – backing vocals
  • John Golden – mastering
  • Sam Albright – design

Track listing:

All tracks by Mark Lanegan, Gary Lee Conner, Van Conner and Mark Pickerel.

  1. Orange Airplane
  2. You Tell Me All These Things
  3. Standing on the Edge
  4. Forever
  5. Seeing and Believing
  6. I See Stars
  7. Lonely Girl
  8. Strange Out Here
  9. The Turning
  10. Clairvoyance

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.