Nektar: The Other Side

On January 24, 2020, “Esoteric Antenna” label released “The Other Side”, the 15th Nektar album. It was recorded in 2019, at “Shorefire Recording Studios” in Long Branch, NJ, and was produced by Benjamin Meade.


  • Ryche Chlanda – vocals, guitar
  • Kendall Scott – keyboards, synth 
  • Randy Dembo – twelve string guitar, bass
  • Derek Moore – vocals, bass, liner notes
  • Ron Howden – vocals, drums
  • Roye Albrighton – guitar
  • Joe DeMaio – engineer
  • Vinny Schmid – recording
  • Leon Zervos – mastering
  • Helmut Wenske – cover art
  • Jay Petsko – design, photography
  • Mick Brockett – visual concept, liner notes
  • Ed Igoe – executive producer

Track listing:

  1. I’m on Fire
  2. Skywriter
  3. Love Is / The Other Side
  4. Drifting
  5. Devil’s Door
  6. The Light Beyond
  7. Look Thru Me
  8. Y Can’t I B More Like U



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.