Peter Frampton: When All the Pieces Fit

On January 8, 1989, “Atlantic” label released “When All the Pieces Fit”, the tenth Peter Frampton studio album. It was recorded in 1988, and was produced by Chris Lord Alge and Peter Frampton.


  • Peter Frampton – vocals, guitar, bass guitar, bass synthesizer, synthesizer, sequencer, drum programming
  • Nathan East – bass
  • John Regan – bass guitar
  • Chris Lord-Alge – synthesizer
  • John Robinson, Steve Ferrone – drums
  • Lenny Castro – percussion
  • Sam Riney – tenor saxophone
  • Rick Wills, Jean McClain, Mark Williamson, Alfie Silas, Danny Wilde, B.A. Robertson – backing vocals
  • Leo Posillico – cover painting

Track listing:

  1. More Ways Than One – Peter Frampton, Danny Wilde
  2. Holding On to You – Peter Frampton, Will Jennings
  3. My Heart Goes Out to You – Peter Frampton, John Regan
  4. Hold Tight – Peter Frampton
  5. People All Over the World – Peter Frampton, B.A. Robertson
  6. Back to the Start – Peter Frampton, Danny Wilde
  7. Mind over Matter – Peter Frampton
  8. Now and Again – Peter Frampton, John Regan, B.A. Robertson
  9. Hard Earned Love – Peter Frampton, Jon Dworkow, Danny White
  10. This Time Around – Peter Frampton, Will Jennings, John Regan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.