On April 12, 2019.

On April 12, 2019, “Verve Forecast” label released “The Invisible Light: Acoustic Space”,  album by Jay Bellerose, T Bone Burnett, and Keefus Ciancia. It was recorded in 2019, and was produced by T Bone Burnett.


  • T Bone Burnett – vocals, resonator guitar, liner notes
  • Keefus Ciancia – piano, keyboards
  • Jay Bellerose – drums
  • Mike Piersante – engineer, mixing
  • Gavin Lurssen – mastering
  • Josh Cheuse – creative director, design
  • Jonathon Rosen – artwork
  • Dan Ichimoto – design
  • Christian Letts – band photography
  • Ivy Skoff – production coordination

Track listing:

All tracks by Jay Bellerose, T Bone Burnett, and Keefus Ciancia

  1. High John
  2. A Man Without a Country (All Data Are Compromised)
  3. To Beat the Devil
  4. Anti Cyclone
  5. The Secret in Their Eyes
  6. Being There
  7. Itopia Chant

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.