On April 11, 2011.

On April 11, 2011, “Polyvinyl Record Co.”, released “Share the Joy”, the third Vivian Girls studio album. It was recorded January – August 2010, at “Rear House”, and was produced by Cassie Ramone and Jarvis Taveniere.


  • Cassie Ramone – lead vocals, guitar, artwork, layout
  • Katy Goodman – vocals, bass
  • Fiona Campbell – vocals, drums, percussion
  • Ali Koehler – drums
  • Dave Seidel – celeste 
  • Jarvis Taveniere – organ, additional guitar, recording
  • John Golden – mastering

Track listing:

All lyrics by Cassie Ramone, except where noted; all music by Fiona Campbell, Katy Goodman and Cassie Ramone, except where noted.

  1. The Other Girls
  2. I Heard You Say
  3. Dance (If You Wanna)
  4. Lake House
  5. Trying to Pretend
  6. Sixteen Ways – Green on Red
  7. Take It as It Comes
  8. Vanishing of Time
  9. Death – music by Fiona Campbell, Katy Goodman, Cassie Ramone, Al Koehler
  10. Light in Your Eyes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.