On March 14, 1995.

On March 14, 1995, “Sub Rosa” label released “Subsonic 2: Bass Terror”, album by Bill Laswell and Nicholas Bullen. It was recorded in 1994, at “Greenpoint Studios”in Brooklyn, New York, and was produced by Bill Laswell and Nicholas Bullen.


  • Nicholas Bullen – prepared bass guitar, electronics
  • Bill Laswell – instruments
  • Neil Griffiths – prepared bass guitar
  • Guy Marc Hinant – editing
  • Robert Musso – engineering 
  • Layng Martine – engineer assistant
  • Manuel Mohino – mastering

Track listing:

  1. Bass Terror Tetragrammaton – Bill Laswell
  2. Nocturnal Crawl – Nicholas Bullen
  3. Again and Again – Nicholas Bullen

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.