Pallas: The Sentinel

In February 1984, “Harvest” label released “The Sentinel”, the debut Pallas studio album. It was recorded in 1983, and was produced by Eddy Offord.


  • Euan Lowson – lead and backing vocals
  • Niall Mathewson – lead guitar, synthesizer, backing vocals
  • Ronnie Brown – piano, synthesizers, backing vocals
  • Graeme Murray – bass guitar, guitars, backing vocals
  • Derek Forman – drums, percussion
  • Patrick Woodroffe – cover artwork

Track listing:

All tracks by Ronnie Brown, Derek Forman, Euan Lowson, Niall Mathewson, and Graeme Murray

  1. Eyes in the Night (Arrive Alive)
  2. Cut and Run
  3. Rise and Fall
  4. Shock Treatment
  5. Ark of Infinity
  6. Atlantis

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.