Kismet: Wake Up Goods

On February 10, 1998, “Tone Casualties” label released “Wake Up Gods”, the second Kismet album.


  • Gorazd Čapovski – vocals, guitar, keyboards, zurla, tambura, programming
  • Ilija Stojanovski – bass, kaval, tambura
  • Pece Kazanovski – drums

Track listing:

  1. Wake Up Gods
  2. Assassination
  3. Until the Next War
  4. Submarine
  5. Ortamoa
  6. Venus in Furs
  7. Polen
  8. Post Communism
  9. Nothing
  10. Voden 2048
  11. Leison

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.