Bettie Serveert: Lamprey

On January 24, 1995, “Brinkman Records” label released “Lamprey”, the second Bettie Serveert studio album. It was recorded in 1994, at “Studio 150” in Amsterdam, Netherlands, “Air Studios” in London, “Kingsway Studios” in New Orleans, and was produced by Frans Hagenaars.


  • Carol van Dijk – vocals, guitar
  • Peter Visser – guitar
  • Herman Bunskoeke – bass
  • Berend Dubbe – drums

Track listing:

  1. Keepsake
  2. Ray Ray Rain
  3. D. Feathers
  4. Re-feel-it
  5. 21 Days
  6. Cybor D
  7. Tell Me, Sad
  8. Crutches
  9. Something so Wild
  10. Totally Freaked Out
  11. Silent Spring

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.