Manu Katché: Neighbourhood

On September 23, 2005, “ECM” label released “Neighbourhood”, the second Manu Katché album. It was recorded March – November 2004, at “Rainbow Studio” in Oslo, and was produced by Manfred Eicher.


  • Manu Katché – drums, percussion
  • Jan Garbarek – saxophones
  • Tomasz Stańko – trumpet
  • Marcin Wasilewski – piano
  • Sławomir Kurkiewicz – double bass

Track listing:

All tracks by Manu Katché:

  1. November 99
  2. Number One
  3. Lullaby
  4. Good Influence
  5. February Sun
  6. No Rush
  7. Lovely Walk
  8. Take Off and Land
  9. Miles Away
  10. Rose

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.