Ween: White Pepper

On May 2, 2000, “Elektra” label released “White Pepper”, the seventh Ween studio album. It was recorded 1999 – 2000, and was produced by Christopher Shaw,


  • Gene Ween (Aaron Freeman) – vocals, guitar, percussion
  • Dean Ween (Michael Melchiondo Jr.) – vocals, guitar
  • Glenn McClelland – piano, keyboards
  • Dave Dreiwitz – vocals, bass, upright bass, trumpet, tuba, percussion
  • Claude Coleman Jr.  – drums
  • Chris Shaw – engineer, mixing
  • Danny Madorsky – engineer assistant
  • Phil Painson – engineer assistant
  • Damian Shannon – engineer assistant
  • Kirk Miller – live sound engineer
  • Howie Weinberg – mastering
  • Gregory Burke – art direction
  • Danny Clinch – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Aaron Freeman, Michael Melchiondo Jr., Glenn McClelland, Dave Dreiwitz and Claude Coleman Jr. 

  1. Exactly Where I’m At
  2. Flutes of Chi
  3. Even If You Don’t
  4. Bananas and Blow
  5. Stroker Ace
  6. Ice Castiles
  7. Back to Basom
  8. The Grobe
  9. Pandy Fackler
  10. Stay Forever
  11. Falling Out
  12. She’s Your Baby

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.