On February 25, 2014.

On February 25, 2014, “New West Records” label released “The Happiest Man in the World”, the twelve Hamell on Trial album. It was recorded in 2013, and was produced by Edward James “Ed” Hamell, Phil Nicolo, Brian Speaker, Wammo and Brian Wolff.


  • Ed Hammel – vocal, cover art, executive producer
  • Phil Nicolo – mastering
  • Kyle Cuneo – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Edward James “Ed” Hamell.

  1. Artist In America
  2. Happiest Man In The World
  3. Bobby And The Russians
  4. Global Tattoo
  5. Together
  6. Ain’t That Love?
  7. Lappa Oo Mau Mau
  8. Richard’s Got A Job
  9. Whores
  10. Jennifer’s Stripping Again
  11. Mom’s Hot
  12. Blessed

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.