On February 25, 2014.

On February 25, 2014, “HC Productions” label released “Regenerator 3017”, the fifteenth Djam Karet studio album. It was recorded June 2012 – December 2013, and was produced by Gayle Ellett.


  • Gayle Ellett – electric guitar, bouzouki, Rhodes piano, Moog synthesizer, Solina String Ensemble, mellotron, tape, mixing, mastering
  • Mike Henderson – electric guitar, percussion
  • Chuck Oken, Jr. – drums, percussion, keyboards, electronics
  • Henry J. Osborne – bass guitar, piano, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Gayle Ellett, Mike Henderson, Chuck Oken Jr. and Henry J. Osborne.

  1. Prince of the Inland Empire
  2. Living in the Future Past
  3. Desert Varnish
  4. Wind Pillow
  5. Lost Dreams
  6. Empty House
  7. On the Edge of the Moon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.