On February 7, 2020.

On February 7, 2020, “Reprise” label released “Father of All Motherfuckers”, the thirteenth Green Day studio album. It was recorded June – September 2019, and was produced by  Billy Joe Armstrong, Mike Dirnt, Tré Cool, Butch Walker and Chris Dugan.


  • Billie Joe Armstrong – lead vocals, guitar, design
  • Mike Dirnt – bass guitar, background vocals
  • Tré Cool – drums, percussion
  • Butch Walker – engineering
  • Chris Dugan – engineering, mixing
  • Todd Stopera – assistant engineering
  • Tchad Blake – mixing
  • Elin B. – mixing assistant
  • Brian Lucey – mastering
  • Chris Bilheimer – design
  • Pamela Littky – photography

Track listing:

  1. Father of All
  2. Fire, Ready, Aim
  3. Oh Yeah
  4. Meet Me on the Roof
  5. I Was a Teenage Teenager
  6. Stab You in the Heart
  7. Sugar Youth
  8. Junkies on a High
  9. Take the Money and Crawl
  10. Graffitia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.