In December 1968.

In December 1968, “Milestone” label released “Do You Know the Way?” the 18th and the final Bobby Timmons album.


  • Bobby Timmons – piano
  • Joe Beck – guitar
  • Bob Cranshaw – electric bass
  • Jack DeJohnette – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Bobby Timmons except where noted.

  1. The Spanish Count
  2. I Won’t Be Back – Joe Beck
  3. Last Night When We Were Young – Harold Arlen, Yip Harburg
  4. Do You Know the Way to San Jose – Burt Bacharach, Hal David
  5. Come Together
  6. Something to Live For – Duke Ellington, Billy Strayhorn
  7. Soul Time
  8. This Guy’s in Love With You – Burt Bacharach, Hal David

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.