On November 28, 2014.

On November 28, 2014, “Columbia” label released “Rock or Bust”, the sixteenth AC/DC studio album. It was recorded May – July 2014, at “Warehouse Studio” in Vancouver, British Columbia, and was produced by Brendan O’Brien. The album was certified Platinum in Australia by “ARIA”, 2 x Platinum in Austria by “IFPI”, 3 x Platinum in France by “SNEP”, Diamond in Germany by “BVMI”, Platinum in Hungary by “MAHASZ”, Platinum in Italy by “FIMI”, Platinum in Poland by “ZPAV”, Platinum in Spain by “PROMUSICAE”, and 4 x Platinum in Switzerland by “IFPI”.


  • Brian Johnson – lead vocals
  • Angus Young – lead guitar
  • Stevie Young – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
  • Cliff Williams – bass, backing vocals
  • Phil Rudd – drums
  • Mike Fraser – engineering
  • Billy Bowers – additional engineering
  • Tom Syrowski – additional engineering
  • Ryan Smith – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Angus Young and Malcolm Young.

  1. Rock or Bust
  2. Play Ball
  3. Rock the Blues Away
  4. Miss Adventure
  5. Dogs of War
  6. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
  7. Hard Times
  8. Baptism of Fire
  9. Rock the House
  10. Sweet Candy
  11. Emission Control

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.