On November 28, 2014.

On November 28, 2014, “Svart Records” label released “Nomadic”, album by Sonny Simmons and Moksha Samnyasin. It was recorded in 2012, and was produced by Thomas Bellier.


  • Sonny Simmons – alto saxophone, cor anglais
  • Thomas Bellier – bass
  • Sébastien Bismuth – drums, electronics
  • Michel Kristof – sitar, executive producer
  • Benjamin Colin – engineering
  • Thomas Bellier – additional engineering
  • Matt Hyde – mastering
  • Julien Palomo – executive producer
  • Tokio Aoyama – cover art

Track listing:

  1. Help Them Through This World
  2. We Are Entering The Place Of That
  3. I Put It In A Dark Area Where I Don’t Remember No More
  4. When It Comes, I Don’t Fight It

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.