On September 28, 2018.

On September 28, 2018, “Sub Pop” label released “Digital Garbage”, the tenth Mudhoney studio album. It was recorded in 2018 and was produced by Johnny Sangster.


  • Mark Arm– vocals, guitar
  • Steve Turner– vocals, guitar
  • Guy Maddison– bass
  • Dan Peters– drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Mark Arm, Steve Turner, Dan Peters, and Guy Maddison.

  1. Nerve Attack
  2. Paranoid Core
  3. Please Mister Gunman
  4. Kill Yourself Live
  5. Night and Fog
  6. 21st Century Pharisees
  7. Hey Neanderfuck
  8. Prosperity Gospel
  9. Messiah’s Lament
  10. Next Mass Extinction
  11. Oh Yeah

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.