On September 22, 2008.

On September 22, 2008, “Eagle Records” label released “Bad for You Baby”, the seventeenth and final Gary Moore solo album. It was recorded in 2008, at “Sarm West”, “Sphere Studios” in London, and was produced by Gary Moore.


  • Gary Moore – vocals, guitar, harmonica
  • Vic Martin – keyboards
  • Pete Rees – bass
  • Sam Kelly – drums
  • Special guest appearance by Otis Taylor and Cassie Taylor

Track listing:

All tracks by Gary Moore, except where noted.

  1. Bad for You Baby
  2. Down the Line
  3. Umbrella Man
  4. Holding On
  5. Walkin’ Thru the Park – McKinley Morganfield
  6. I Love You More Than You’ll Ever Know – Al Kooper
  7. Mojo Boogie – J.B. Lenoir
  8. Someday Baby – McKinley Morganfield
  9. Did You Ever Feel Lonely?
  10. Preacher Man Blues
  11. Trouble Ain’t Far Behind

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.